Alumni
Prior Graduate Student Year of PhD Institution Email / Website
Kevin Fitzpatrick 1985 University of Arkansas kfitzpa@uark.edu
http://sociology.uark.edu/1824.htm
Min Zhou 1989 UCLA mzhou@soc.ucla.edu
http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/soc/faculty/zhou/
Gordana Rabrenovic 1990 Northeastern University g.rabrenovic@neu.edu
http://www.socant.neu.edu/faculty/rabrenovic/
Anne R. Roschelle 1993 SUNY New Paltz roschela@newpaltz.edu
http://www.newpaltz.edu/sociology/faculty_bios.html
Paul Bellair 1995 The Ohio State University bellair.1@sociology.osu.edu
http://www.sociology.ohio-state.edu/personnel/faculty/?personID=peb
Thomas L. McNulty 1996 University of Georgia tmcnulty@uga.edu
http://www.uga.edu/soc/people/faculty/mcnulty_thomas.php
Kyle Crowder 1997 University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill crowderk@email.unc.edu
http://sociology.unc.edu/directory/faculty/kcrowder
Eric P. Baumer 1998 Florida State University ebaumer@fsu.edu
http://www.criminology.fsu.edu/p/faculty-eric-baumer.php
Laura E. Harris 1999 Memphis State University leharri@memphis.edu
http://padm.memphis.edu/Faculty/Harris.htm
Eric Silver 1999 The Pennsylvania State University exs44@psu.edu
http://www.sociology.psu.edu/people/faculty/silver.shtml
Robert Baller 2000 University of Iowa robert-baller@uiowa.edu
http://www.uiowa.edu/~soc/people/baller.html
Robert Adelman 2001 University at Buffalo, SUNY adelman4 [at] buffalo [dot] edu
http://sociology.buffalo.edu/faculty_staff/faculty/adelman/
Bridget J. Anderson 2003 NYS Department of Health bja03@health.state.ny.us
Deirdre Oakley 2003 Georgia State University doakley1@gsu.edu
http://www2.gsu.edu/~wwwsoc/4320.html
Brian Stults 2003 Florida State University bstults@fsu.edu
http://www.criminology.fsu.edu/p/faculty-brian-stults.php
Dalia Abdel-Hady 2004 Southern Methodist University dhady@smu.edu
http://smu.edu/sociology/people/AbdelHady.asp
Mark Beaulieu 2004 University of Hartford mbeaulieu@hartford.edu
http://uhaweb.hartford.edu/socandcj/beaulieu.html
Elena Vesselinov 2004 Queens College, CUNY elena.vesselinov@qc.cuny.edu
http://soc.qc.cuny.edu/faculty/vesselinov/
Wenquan Zhang 2004 Texas A&M c-zhang@tamu.edu
http://sociweb.tamu.edu/faculty.php?faculty_id=53
Evrick Brown 2005 Brooklyn College evrick.brown@verizon.net
CV

Jacob Stowell 2005 University of Massachusetts, Lowell jacob_stowell@uml.edu
http://www.uml.edu/Media/eNews/faculty/Jacob_Stowell.html
Lori Latrice Martin 2006 John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY lmartin@jjay.cuny.edu
http://www.jjay.cuny.edu/africanamerican/facultyprofile/martin.asp
Polly Smith 2006 Utica College psmith1@utica.edu
Hyoung Shin 2007 Post-doc at Brown University shin@brown.edu
Hidecki Moorka 2008 Fayetteville State University hmorooka@uncfsu.edu
http://www.uncfsu.edu/sociology/faculty/morooka.htm